Fall 2014 Fashion Wishlist

This year, instead of feeling drawn to warm neutrals in shades of brown and olive as I usually do, I’m finding myself inexplicably attracted to black and its brethren, colors with names like gunmetal and steel.

With my first home purchase very near on the horizon, I’m on a pretty limited budget this fall. What does that mean? A full wardrobe revamp is completely out of the question. However, a few new well-planned pieces might be just what I need to inject a little excitement into my fall wardrobe. Without further ado, here’s my fall 2014 fashion wishlist:
5-new-pieces-for-fall
1. Sam Edelman “Penny” Boot | 2. Anthropologie Borrego Rancher Hat | 3. Bird of Virtue Art Deco Diamond Necklace | 4. LOFT Curvy Skinny Jeans in Iron Grey Wash | 5. Cambridge Satchel Company “The Classic” 11-inch in Black

